Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Hawk Is Howling (Remastered) | Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Regular price
£32.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£32.00 GBP


  • 2 x Limited Edition white vinyl 

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A
 1.  I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
 2.  Batcat
 3. Danphe And The Brain

Side B
 4. Local Authority
 5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
 6. Kings Meadow

Side C
 7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
 8. Scotland's Shame

Side D
 9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice

See our shipping policy here.