Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRE ORDER: Mr. Beast | Limited Edition Colour Vinyl & Signed Art Print

Regular price
£30.00 GBP
Regular price
Sale price
£30.00 GBP


  • 2 x Limited Edition white vinyl 
  • Album digital download code
  • Signed high-quality 12"x12" digital print featuring original artwork of album cover

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A
 1.  Auto Rock
 2. Glasgow Mega-Snake
 3. Acid Food
 4. Travel Is Dangerous

Side B
 5. Team Handed
 6. Friend Of The Night
 7. Emergency Trap

Side C
 8. Folk Death 95
 9. I Chose Horses
10. We're No Here

This item is for pre-order and estimated to ship around September 20th.
Orders that include this item will be held to ship together once all items are in stock. 

See our shipping policy here.