FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS £75 AND OVER

As The Love Continues | Live Performance Premiere - Ticket

As The Love Continues | Live Performance Premiere - Ticket

Regular price
£15.00
Sale price
£15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital Ticket

This ticket admits you to a live performance premiere of the new album ‘As The Love Continues’ on Saturday 13th February 2021.

Filmed and recorded at the Tramway Theatre, Glasgow, and directed by Mogwai's long term collaborator Antony Crook, the broadcast will be the first opportunity to hear the new album in full.

A link to the broadcasts will be sent to the registered order email address on the day of the show.

The performance will be available to watch on any or all of the three broadcasts, separately timed for specific regions. The performance will not be available after it has taken place so the only way to experience will be via the broadcasts. You can view the FAQ for this event by clicking here.

BROADCAST TIMES

UK/EUROPE
Saturday 13th February – 8pm GMT/9pm CET

NORTH/CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
Saturday 13th February – 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

ASIA/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Sunday 14th February – 6pm JST/8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT