Skip to product information
1 of 1

As The Love Continues | Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Regular price
£25.00 GBP
Regular price
£25.00 GBP
Sale price
£25.00 GBP


  • 2 x Limited Edition Gold Vinyl | Gatefold Cover 
  • Album digital download code

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A

1.  To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
2.  Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever  
3.  Dry Fantasy

Side B
4. Ritchie Sacramento
5. Drive The Nail
6. Fuck Off Money
Side C
7. Ceiling Granny
8. Midnight Flit
9. Pat Stains
Side D
10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11. It's What I Wanna Do, Mum


Due to the postal system experiencing delays and our fulfilment center dealing with an overwhelming amount of orders for the holiday season, we unfortunately can't guarantee Christmas delivery for international orders, but we will try our hardest! See our shipping policy here.