FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS £75 AND OVER

Performance Premiere FAQ

HOW LONG WILL THE PERFORMANCE BE?

The performance will be around 70 minutes

WHEN WILL I GET THE LINK TO WATCH THE SHOW?

You will receive the links to the broadcasts by 3pm (GMT) on Saturday 13th February. When you get the links, it’s probably a good idea to check you can view the webpage where it will be hosted on your device before the show starts. If your link hasn't arrived four hours before the show, please check your Junk folder or Promotions Tab on Gmail, but if you can’t find it or have any other questions about your booking then please contact customer support at

Email - stream@mogwai.co.uk
Twitter - DM @mogwaiband
Facebook Messenger - m.me/mogwai

 

CAN I PURCHASE MULTIPLE TICKETS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY?

Yes. If you purchase more than one ticket unique broadcast links for each ticket will be sent to you on the day of the show.


CAN I ACCESS ALL THE DIFFERENT REGIONS’ STREAMS WITH ONE TICKET?

Yes you can, your ticket allows you to watch any or all of the streams irrespective of your location. The streams will take place at:

UK/EUROPE
Saturday 13th February – 8pm GMT/9pm CET

NORTH/CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
Saturday 13th February – 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

ASIA/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Sunday 14th February  – 6pm JST/8pm AEDT/10pm NZDT

WHAT IF THE STREAMING LINK DOESN’T WORK?
First of all, please check your internet connection. If that is fine, try clearing your cache, and ensure that your internet browser allows pop-up windows to automatically open. If problems persist, we suggest you try a different internet browser and if you still have issues contact us at

  Email - stream@mogwai.co.uk
Twitter - DM @mogwaiband
Facebook Messenger - m.me/mogwai 

 
NOTHING IS HAPPENING, ALL I CAN SEE IS A HOLDING PAGE?

The broadcast does not start until the performance begins and a stream is pushed to the event page. Assuming you have tried to view the broadcast before it airs, then please sit tight and the show should start shortly.

WHAT IF I AM LATE? CAN I PAUSE OR REWIND THE STREAM?

If you are a little late joining the broadcast, don’t worry, you will be able to start it from the beginning after the performance starts, although this is subject to variation on the night, and you will be able to pause/rewind the show for up to 3 hours from the initial broadcast time.

WILL THE PERFORMANCE BE AVAILABLE ON DEMAND AFTER THE BROADCAST WINDOW? WILL THERE BE A DVD?

No – each performance will only be available within the window of the broadcast and short time afterwards (as stated above). There are no plans for a DVD.

WHAT PLATFORM WILL IT BE SHOWN ON? CAN I WATCH/CAST TO MY TV?

The performance will be broadcast via Youtube and available to cast to smart TV’s, Chromecasts, NowTV and other compatible casting devices via your laptop or mobile device via compatible browsers.

Find out how to cast on iOS (Apple) / Airplay by clicking here.
Find out how to cast on Chromecast by clicking here.