As The Love Continues | Deluxe Vinyl Boxset

As The Love Continues | Deluxe Vinyl Boxset

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product will be delivered on or after the album's release date of Feb 19th 2021. Order now to receive ‘Dry Fantasy’ digital single instantly.

This boxset includes:

  • 2 x Transparent Red Vinyl | Gatefold Cover 
  • 1 x Black Vinyl Demos EP
  • 12 page photograph book
  • CD version of album
  • Album digital download code

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A

1.  To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
2.  Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever  
3.  Dry Fantasy

Side B
4. Ritchie Sacramento
5. Drive The Nail
6. Fuck Off Money
Side C
7. Ceiling Granny
8. Midnight Flit
9. Pat Stains
Side D
10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11. It's What I Wanna Do, Mum