Atomic | Black Vinyl

Atomic | Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Music from the film 'Atomic', a Hopscotch Films/Crossover Production directed by Mark Cousins.


  • 2 x Black Vinyl | Gatefold Cover 
  • Album digital download code

Released: 29/03/2016

* The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Album Tracklisting

Side A

1.  Ether
2.  Scram

Side B
3. Bitterness Centrifuge
4. U-235
5. Pripyat
Side C
6. Weak Force
7. Little Boy
8. Are You A Dancer
Side D
9. Tzar
10. Fat Man
Due to the postal system experiencing delays and our fulfilment center dealing with an overwhelming amount of orders for the holiday season, we unfortunately can't guarantee Christmas delivery for international orders, but we will try our hardest! See our shipping policy here.